The Committee



andrewlong

Chairman (Director)

Andrew Long
University of Nottingham
andrew.long@nottingham.ac.uk
BobGriffiths

Honorary Vice President

Bob Griffiths
ERG Ltd.
bobgriffiths@btinternet.com
AndrewMills

Deputy Chairman & Student Co-ordinator

Andrew Mills
SIMS, Cranfield University
a.r.mills@cranfield.ac.uk
DavidCarlton

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

David Carlton
sndcarlton@sedace.co.uk
TrevorCook

Secretary

Trevor Cook
trevor-cook@live.co.uk

Committee Members



Lee Bateup
Bentley Motors
lee.bateup@bentley.co.uk

Natalia Becerra
Exova
natbecerra@gmail.com

Shumit Das
Airbus UK
shumit.das@airbus.com

Antony Dodworth
a.dodworth@btinternet.com

Eileen Harkin-Jones
University of Ulster
e.harkin-jones@ulster.ac.uk

Alison McMillan
Glyndwr University
a.mcmillan@glyndwr.ac.uk

Dhiren Modi
University of Warwick
d.k.modi@warwick.ac.uk

Conchúr Ó Brádaigh
The University of Edinburgh
c.obradaigh@ed.ac.uk

Carwyn Ward
ACCIS, University of Bristol
c.ward@bristol.ac.uk

John Summerscales
ACMC, University of Plymouth
jsummerscales@plym.ac.uk

Tim Wybrow
Cytec Industries
tim.wybrow@cytec.com